Yesterday…

As many of you may know it was my birthday yesterday, so I’m now officially old by undergraduate student standards now I’m 22.

As is normal for my birthdays it was fairly quite, though a trip to the pub was always going to happen. A little annoyed that the pub in question was experiencing “technical difficulties” so very little was available on tap – not that it mattered to me as a bottle of Magners is my drink of choice and there was plenty of it.

The thing that surprised me was the number of posts on my Facebok wall.  Considering that I had a total of sixteen posts since I signed up in July I had no fewer than nine people wish me happy birthday.  I’m obviously more popular than I thought.

So thanks to those people who did – I really appreciated it!

Ian

~ by Ian on Monday 26th February 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
