Two years on…

…from when I started this blog.

Since then, I’ve finished my degree and am still happily involved in the world of student radio… resulting in the creation of my sister WordPress blog for my work for the Student Radio Association.

So what’s there to say? Perhaps the details of my biggest ever shopping spree (£218 in 20 minutes at Cabot Circus? My new car?

Perhaps not: they’re not the most relevant subjects to blog about… but I have no intention of stopping anytime soon so there’ll be more in the near future.

~ by Ian on Thursday 26th February 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
