The end is the beginning…

I’d like to think that the title sums up what is a new chapter for this blog. It’s been a while since my last post, and for good reason.

Basically this blog is moving – it’s taken a lot of head scratching and inevitably the assistance of Tim from n7studios but I’ve finally managed to import this blog to my new website.

As result, this is my last post to this page. I won’t be publishing any more posts here, nor checking any new comments left.

There’s a marathon week ahead – several topics I’ve been working on have led to a weeks worth of posts, so starting tomorrow will be the first of 5 posts I’m titling “The State of the Nation”.

No it’s not a reference to the new Government (though it may crop up in passing)… and most will be about radio.

I’ll be posting the first one tomorrow over at my new website, iandevl.in. I’m looking forward to reading your comments.

Also, if you currently link to this page, please update your bookmarks/links to iandevl.in.

I’ll see you on the other side.

~ by Ian on Sunday 27th June 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
